Online

2020 Shannons Spring Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 11 - 18 November 2020

2020 Shannons Spring Timed Online Auction

Online

Ford Speed Comparison Mustang GT as Driven by Scott McLaughlin - Shannons Timed Online Auction

Tuesday 13 - 28 October 2020

Ford Speed Comparison Mustang GT as Driven by Scott McLaughlin - Shannons Timed Online Auction

Online

2020 Shannons Winter Timed Online Auction

Wednesday 19 - 26 August 2020

2020 Shannons Winter Timed Online Auction

Online

2020 Shannons Autumn Timed Online Auction

20 May - 03 June 2020

2020 Shannons Autumn Timed Online Auction

Melbourne

2020 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 02 March 2020 - 7.00pm

2020 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Sydney

2020 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Monday 17 February 2020 - 7.00pm

2020 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Monday 09 December 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Sydney

2019 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 18 November 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Rare Number Plate Auction in Conjunction with Motorclassica

Saturday 12 October 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Rare Number Plate Auction in Conjunction with Motorclassica

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 23 September 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Sydney

2019 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Monday 26 August 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 15 July 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Sydney

2019 Shannons Sydney Late Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 20 May 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Sydney Late Autumn Classic Auction

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 29 April 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Sydney

2019 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Monday 04 March 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Melbourne

2019 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Monday 18 February 2019 - 7.00pm

2019 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Late Spring Classic Auction

Monday 26 November 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Late Spring Classic Auction

Sydney

2018 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 05 November 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Rare Number Plate Auction in Conjunction with Motorclassica

Saturday 13 October 2018 - 7pm

2018 Shannons Rare Number Plate Auction in Conjunction with Motorclassica

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 17 September 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Sydney

2018 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Monday 13 August 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 16 July 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Sydney

2018 Shannons Sydney Classic Auction in Conjunction with the Hot Rod & Custom Auto Expo

Sunday 27 May 2018 - 2.00pm

2018 Shannons Sydney Classic Auction in Conjunction with the Hot Rod & Custom Auto Expo

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 30 April 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction