Melbourne

2011 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Monday 21 November 2011 - 7pm

Sydney

2011 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 10 October 2011 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2011 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 12 September 2011 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2011 Shannons Collector and Muscle Car Auction at MotorEx

Sunday 24 July 2011 - 3.00pm

Melbourne

2011 Australian International Motor Show Auction

Sunday 10 July 2011 -

Melbourne

2011 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 23 May 2011 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2011 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 02 May 2011 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2011 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 07 March 2011 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2011 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction

Monday 07 February 2011 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2010 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 15 November 2010 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2010 Shannons Motorclassica Collector Vehicle Auction

Sunday 24 October 2010 - 2.00pm

Melbourne

2010 Shannons Melbourne Classic Auction

Monday 16 August 2010 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2010 Shannons Custom and Collectable Vehicle Auction at MotorEx

Sunday 25 July 2010 - 2.30pm

Melbourne

2010 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 31 May 2010 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2010 Shannons Sydney Autumn Auction

Monday 03 May 2010 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2010 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 15 March 2010 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2010 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction

Monday 15 February 2010 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2009 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Vehicle Auction

Monday 23 November 2009 - 7pm

Sydney

2009 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Vehicle Auction

Monday 12 October 2009 - 7pm

Melbourne

2009 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 31 August 2009 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2009 Shannons Classic Vehicle Auction at MotorEx

Sunday 12 July 2009 - 2.30pm

Sydney

2009 'Limited Release' The Rare Number Plate Auction

Thursday 18 June 2009 - 7.00pm

Melbourne

2009 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 01 June 2009 - 7.00pm

Sydney

2009 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 04 May 2009 - 7.00PM