Return to Videos

2011 MG Road Racing Championship

By Pauly28 - Published on 15 December 2011

Highlights from the 2011 MG Road Racing Championship where 76 drivers competed across 7 rounds. Relive the intense competition from the in car camera's provided by Robin Bailey - MG B GT V8 Michael Herlihy - MG B Roadster Andrew Howell - MG ZR Judd Jason Holmes - MG ZR Paul Vernall - MG ZR 160 Chris Gidney - MG ZR 160 Jim Robertson - MG Midget Greg Hewson - MG Midget Trent Price - MG F Steve Jones MG Midget and probably more!