Inverell Antique Motor Club

3 Posts


Executive Committee

Club Committee:
Graham Tampion, Doug Green, Geoff Boland, Laurie Campbell, Sue Grant, Bob Ausburn, Pam Mason
Graham Tampion
Snr. Vice President:
Doug Green
Sue Grant
Geoff Boland

Assistant Committee

swap Co-ordinators:
Doug Green
Vehicle inspectors:
Richard Farrell, Doug Green, Terry Griffey Ian Martin, Malcolm Page, Ron Thorp, Ross Worgan, Richard Edkins, Allen Fuller, Graeme Latham, and Registrar Bob Ausburn
Club House Committee:
Nevil Turner, Mal Pomfrett, Laurie Campbell
Events Committee:
Pam Mason, Ron Grant, Prue McGee, Laurie & Lyn Campbell
Bob Ausburn
Public Officer:
Graeme Page
Magazine Editor:
Bob Ausburn
Magazine Officers:
Tony king, & Malcolm Pomfrett, Laurie Campbell
Social Activities:
Gwen Dodd, Lyn Campbell, Shirley Ting, Carolyn McMullen
Harry McNaughton
Web Mistress:
Suzanne Ausburn
Jnr Vice President:
Laurie Campbell
Ian Martin

Photos 12

News 8

For Sale 1

Up to date list of items for sale & wanted

For an up to date list of items for sale & wanted, please copy and paste the link below into your web browseror highlight the link, right click on it then select "open link" from the pop-up menu. -----

View All

Merchandise 5

View All


Existing Member

If you are already a member of this club, request to be added to the club members listing.

Full Member Single (family membership is $40)


A prospective member must attend three (3) club events, meetings or runs, before lodging an application for membership, which will be considered by the committee. Membership fees become due on or before registration day in late November

Please visit our website for full details