Sydney

2018 Shannons Sydney Classic Auction in Conjunction with the Hot Rod & Custom Auto Expo

Sunday 27 May 2018 - 2.00pm

2018 Shannons Sydney Classic Auction in Conjunction with the Hot Rod & Custom Auto Expo

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 30 April 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Sydney

2018 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Monday 12 March 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Melbourne

2018 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction

Monday 19 February 2018 - 7.00pm

2018 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction

Melbourne

Ian Cummins Automotive Memorabilia Collection - Timed Online Auction

30 November - 14 December 2017

Ian Cummins Automotive Memorabilia Collection - Timed Online Auction

Melbourne

2017 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction featuring the 'Ian Cummins Collection'

Monday 27 November 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction featuring the 'Ian Cummins Collection'

Sydney

2017 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 13 November 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Melbourne

2017 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 25 September 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Sydney

2017 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Monday 28 August 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Melbourne

A Cure for Freyja - MotoGP Fundraising Online Auction

Wednesday 02 - 16 August 2017

A Cure for Freyja - MotoGP Fundraising Online Auction

Melbourne

2017 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 17 July 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Sydney

2017 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 22 May 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction

Melbourne

2017 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 08 May 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Melbourne

2017 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction

Monday 27 February 2017 - 7pm

2017 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction

Sydney

2017 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Monday 06 February 2017 - 7.00pm

2017 Shannons Sydney Summer Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Melbourne

2016 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Monday 05 December 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Melbourne Summer Classic Auction

Sydney

2016 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Monday 07 November 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Sydney Spring Classic Auction

Melbourne

2016 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Monday 19 September 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Melbourne Spring Classic Auction

Sydney

2016 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Monday 29 August 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Sydney Winter Classic Auction

Melbourne

2016 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Monday 11 July 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Melbourne Winter Classic Auction

Sydney

2016 Shannons Sydney Late Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 30 May 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Sydney Late Autumn Classic Auction

Melbourne

2016 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Monday 02 May 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Melbourne Autumn Classic Auction

Sydney

2016 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Monday 14 March 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Sydney Autumn Classic Auction & Rare Number Plates

Melbourne

2016 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction

Monday 22 February 2016 - 7pm

2016 Shannons Melbourne Late Summer Classic Auction